Kavi® Status Tracker Help
The Delete a Project tool is used to permanently delete a project and all project and related activity data from the Kavi Status Tracker. This tool is only available if the Project Deletion option is enabled in Configure Kavi Status Tracker..
Deleting a project permanently deletes all records of the project and its activities from the Kavi Status Tracker database. If you would prefer to have these records archived, do NOT delete the project. Instead, you should contact Kavi to have the records archived before the project is removed.
Project details are displayed for you to review. If you are sure you want to permanently remove this project and all its activities from the Kavi Status Tracker database, click the Delete button.